I see it (poem)

Patricia Pixie❤
1 min readJan 11, 2023

Love is one of the rawest emotions any human being can experience

In your eyes, I see the stars above

Twinkling with a light of pure love

With each kiss, my heart takes flight

You are my everything, my guiding light

With you by my side, I’m never alone

Together we’ll face whatever comes on

You’re my rock, my shelter in the storm

With you, my love, I feel safe and warm

The safest place I ever wanted, my darling.

The sweet balm for my wounded soul.

Thank you for always being next to me,

Guiding me among the darkest night.

I am blessed beyond words can explain.

I am starting to enjoy my life again.

No more tears falling from my eyes.

No more wounds stopping me to live.

Join Medium below

--

--

Patricia Pixie❤

Billingual writer/music lover/tarot reader/Interested in the mysteries of the human mind misspatypixie@outlook.com